On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Mar. 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM CDT Bayou Greenway Day Get to know your bayou at Bayou Greenway Day, a FREE outdoor festival with games music, giveaways and more. Experience the beauty of the Bayou Greenways while enjoying free activities, hosted by Houston Parks Board and other community organizations. Houston Texans Cheerleaders and TORO will be kicking off the opening ceremonies from 11:30-12:30 PM.
  • Sun., Mar. 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT 5th Annual Kite Festival Come join us for inflatables and interactive games!
  • Sat., Apr. 14, 2018 3:00 PM - 10:30 PM CDT 2018 Houston Texans Cheerleader Tryouts

    Here is your chance to become a Houston Texans Cheerleader!

    • Perform in front of 70,000+ Texans Fans
    • See the world on military tours and special appearances
    • National television exposure
    • Make lifelong friends
    • Be a part of the most exciting cheerleading team in the NFL!
    Tryout for FREE!
  • Sat., Apr. 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT Texans Care Volunteer Day Texans Care Volunteer Day presented by Reliant is a city-wide volunteer day where Texans players, Cheerleaders, Ambassadors, TORO and staff volunteer alongside Texans fans. Check out the many organizations with whom you can volunteer!

2013 Training Camp

Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
Monday, July 29
Tuesday, July 30
Wednesday, July 31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Sunday, August 4
Monday, August 5
Tuesday, August 6
Wednesday, August 7
Saturday, August 10
Sunday, August 11
Monday, August 12
Tuesday, August 13
Wednesday, August 14
Thursday, August 15
No afternoon practice

You must be logged in to view this item.

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.